Administration | Our Company | Company Info | Corning, NY
Carpenter in wood workshop cta-arrow

Our administration is composed of the hardworking individuals that help make your customer experience a productive exchange. From our president, Matt Smith, to the employees you interact with when you visit our location, you will receive friendly, knowledgeable assistance.

 

We keep Corning Building Co. running smoothly so that you always get the high quality products and services you have come to expect from us.

Meet our staff

President

Matt Smith                        

msmith@corningbuilding.com              

ext. 200

 

Vice President, Commercial / Contractor Sales

Jim Smith Jr.                    

jsmith@corningbuilding.com                    

ext. 204

 

Kitchen Design Center, Manager

Sheila Fisher

sfisher@corningbuilding.com

ext: 256

 

Yard Foreman

Fred Barber

ext. 550

 

Lumber & Building Materials, Manager

Lori Glover                          

lglover@corningbuilding.com              

ext. 413

 

We welcome you to contact our helpful staff and administration for any questions or concerns you may have.

 

607-936-9921

Contact our staff

The Corning Building Co. is your trusted source for home improvements, building supplies and more since 1848.

Corning Building Co.

Appliance, Manager

Bill Raymond                    

braymond@corningbuilding.com            

ext. 409

 

Paint Shop, Manager

Jeremy Rice

trice@corningbuilding.com                    

ext. 465

 

Bath Building Co., Store Manager

Allen Bailey                      

abailey@corningbuilding.com        

607-776-1333

 

Bath Building Co., Assistant Manager

Kirk Dyke                  

kdyke@corningbuilding.com                

607-776-1333

 

Advertising / Marketing

Christina Miller                

cmiller@corningbuilding.com                  

ext. 351

 

Business Office, Manager

Sally Sokira                      

ssokira@corningbuilding.com                  

ext. 221

 

Credit / Collections

Matt Smith            

msmith@corningbuilding.com          

ext. 200

NOBODY DOES IT BETTER